Program: Knot homologies, BPS states, and SUSY gauge theories Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Carqueville, Nils nils.carqueville@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna & ESI
03-27-2015 -- 04-22-2015
500
Cooper, Ben ben-cooper@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa
04-03-2015 -- 04-07-2015
300
Elliot, Ross rfelliot@gmail.com
05-21-2015 -- 05-29-2015
300
Gorsky, Alexander shuragor@mail.ru
IITP Moscow
04-14-2015 -- 05-14-2015
509
Gorsky, Eugene evgeny.gorsky@gmail.com
Columbia
04-06-2015 -- 06-12-2015
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
03-16-2015 -- 06-12-2015
309
Hollands, Lotte lottehollands@gmail.com
Oxford
05-29-2015 -- 06-09-2015
411
Ito, Noboru noboru@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
The University of Tokyo
03-12-2015 -- 04-12-2015
05-25-2015 -- 06-06-2015
510
Khovanov, Mikhail khovanov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
05-31-2015 -- 06-03-2015
309
Kucharski, Piotr PJF.Kucharski@fuw.edu.pl
05-11-2015 -- 05-24-2015
503
Lobb, Andrew andrew.lobb@durham.ac.uk
Durham University
03-31-2015 -- 04-16-2015
512
Manabe, Masahide masahidemanabe@gmail.com
University of Warsaw
05-31-2015 -- 06-12-2015
410
Mironov, Andrei mironov@lpi.ru
Lebedev Physics Institute
05-25-2015 -- 06-12-2015
512
Morozov, Alexei morozov@itep.ru
ITEP
05-25-2015 -- 06-16-2015
512
Morozov, Andrey andrey.morozov@itep.ru
Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics
05-25-2015 -- 06-12-2015
300
Mulase, Motohico mulase@math.ucdavis.edu
University of California, Davis
05-03-2015 -- 05-24-2015
500
Nawata, Satoshi snawata@gmail.com
Caltech-QGM
05-11-2015 -- 06-13-2015
300
Oblomkov, Alexei a.oblomkov@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts Amherst
05-12-2015 -- 06-12-2015
300
Pei, Du pei@caltech.edu
Caltech
04-04-2015 -- 04-18-2015
300
Przytycki, Jozef przytyck@gwu.edu
George Washington University
04-23-2015 -- 05-06-2015
311
Ramadevi, Pichai rama0072006@gmail.com
IIT Bombay
05-10-2015 -- 06-10-2015
410
Rasmussen, Jake J.Rasmussen@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
04-05-2015 -- 04-10-2015
410
Roggenkamp, Daniel roggenkamp@uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg University
04-26-2015 -- 05-07-2015
512
Saberi, Ingmar isaberi@caltech.edu
Caltech
05-08-2015 -- 05-22-2015
300
Shakirov, Shamil shakirov@g.harvard.edu
Harvard University
04-10-2015 -- 04-18-2015
500
Shende, Vivek vivek@math.berkeley.edu
Berkeley
05-31-2015 -- 06-07-2015
509
Stosic, Marko mstosic@isr.ist.utl.pt
Instituto Superior Tecnico
05-08-2015 -- 06-08-2015
311
Sulkowski, Piotr psulkows@theory.caltech.edu
University of Warsaw (Poland) & Caltech
03-18-2015 -- 04-08-2015
04-21-2015 -- 06-13-2015
303
Sussan, Joshua joshuasussan@gmail.com
Max Planck Institute
04-15-2015 -- 04-30-2015
411