Program: Mathematical Problems in General Relativity Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Anderson, Michael anderson@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
01-05-2015 -- 02-06-2015
Chrusciel, Piotr Piotr.Chrusciel@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna
01-24-2015 -- 02-08-2015
510
Dafermos, Mihalis dafermos@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
01-18-2015 -- 01-25-2015
408
Huneau, Cecile cecile.huneau@ens.fr
01-11-2015 -- 01-26-2015
300
Ionescu, Alexandru D. aionescu@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
01-18-2015 -- 01-24-2015
311
Isenberg, Jim isenberg@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon
01-15-2015 -- 01-25-2015
309
Klainerman, Sergiu seri@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
01-05-2015 -- 01-08-2015
01-13-2015 -- 01-14-2015
01-20-2015 -- 01-26-2015
509
LeFloch, Philippe pglefloch@gmail.com
Université Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris 6)
01-06-2015 -- 02-05-2015
314
Speck, Jared jspeck@math.mit.edu
MIT
01-03-2015 -- 01-31-2015
410
Wang, Mu-Tao mtwang@math.columbia.edu
Columbia/ Visiting Chinese University of Hong Kong
01-20-2015 -- 01-24-2015
411
Wang, Qian Qian.Wang@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
01-08-2015 -- 01-24-2015
310
Wong, Willie wongwwy@member.ams.org
EPFL
01-13-2015 -- 01-26-2015
300