Program: Geometric Flows Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Brendle, Simon simon.brendle@columbia.edu
Columbia
10-15-2014 -- 10-16-2014
310
Calamai, Simone simocala@gmail.com
University of Firenze
11-07-2014 -- 12-05-2014
311
Chen, Xiuxiong xiuxiong.chen@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
10-13-2014 -- 12-19-2014
Chodosh, Otis ochodosh@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
11-03-2014 -- 12-01-2014
512
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-13-2014 -- 12-19-2014
Gianniotis, Panagiotis p.gianniotis@ucl.ac.uk
University College London
11-01-2014 -- 11-16-2014
408
Guedj, Vincent vincent.guedj@math.univ-toulouse.fr
Toulouse
11-02-2014 -- 11-15-2014
500
Guenancia, Henri henri.guenancia@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
10-13-2014 -- 12-19-2014
Haslhofer, Robert robert.haslhofer@cims.nyu.edu
Courant Institute
10-13-2014 -- 10-24-2014
312
Hein, Hans-Joachim hein@umd.edu
University of Maryland
11-17-2014 -- 12-10-2014
500
Jacob, Adam ajacob@math.ucdavis.edu
University of California at Davis
11-30-2014 -- 12-12-2014
408
Kelleher, Casey ckelleher@princeton.edu
University of California, Irvine
11-26-2014 -- 12-20-2014
500
Li, Haozhao hzli@ustc.edu.cn
USTC
10-12-2014 -- 11-11-2014
509
Li, Junfang jfli@uab.edu
University of Alabama at Birmingham
12-08-2014 -- 12-14-2014
500
Schulze, Felix f.schulze@ucl.ac.uk
University College London
11-01-2014 -- 11-14-2014
311
Simon, Miles miles.simon@ovgu.de
Magdeburg University
12-07-2014 -- 12-20-2014
300
Song, Jian jiansong@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
10-16-2014 -- 10-19-2014
10-23-2014 -- 10-26-2014
10-30-2014 -- 11-02-2014
11-06-2014 -- 11-09-2014
308
Wang, Bing bwang@math.wisc.edu
UW Madison
10-17-2014 -- 10-27-2014
310
Wang, Mu-Tao mtwang@math.columbia.edu
Columbia/ Visiting Chinese University of Hong Kong
12-08-2014 -- 12-10-2014
309
Wang, Yuanqi ywang@scgp.stonybrook.edu
UC Santa Barbara
09-01-2014 -- 01-25-2015
511
Wu, Guoqiang cumtwgq@mail.ustc.edu.cn
USTC
10-20-2014 -- 11-08-2014
500
Wu, Peng wupenguin@math.cornell.edu
Cornell University
10-12-2014 -- 10-20-2014
300
Xu, Xiaowei xwxu09@ustc.edu.cn
USTC
11-27-2014 -- 12-15-2014
502
Zheng, Kai zheng@math.uni-hannover.de
University of Hannover
11-15-2014 -- 12-14-2014
500