Program: G2 manifolds Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Akhmedov, Anar akhmedov@umn.edu
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
08-16-2014 -- 08-29-2014
Antony, Charel cantony@student.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
08-17-2014 -- 09-05-2014
300
Becker, Katrin kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
08-17-2014 -- 08-23-2014
306
Bryant, Robert bryant@math.duke.edu
Duke
09-29-2014 -- 10-04-2014
410
Cao, Yalong yalongcao0617@gmail.com
Kavli Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe, University of Tokyo
08-18-2014 -- 09-06-2014
511
Corti, Alessio a.corti@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
08-19-2014 -- 08-30-2014
502
Crowley, Diarmuid diarmuidc23@gmail.com
Bonn
08-23-2014 -- 09-06-2014
500
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
08-17-2014 -- 10-03-2014
500
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
08-18-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Eliashberg, Yasha eliash@math.stanford.edu
Stanford
08-19-2014 -- 08-29-2014
Fintushel, Ronald ronfint@math.msu.edu
Michigan State Univ.
09-21-2014 -- 10-04-2014
512
Haskins, Mark m.haskins@imperial.ac.uk
University of Bath
08-14-2014 -- 10-05-2014
308
Haydys, Andriy andriy.haydys@math.uni-freiburg.de
University of Freiburg
08-22-2014 -- 09-15-2014
311
Hohloch, Sonja sonja.hohloch@epfl.ch
EPFL Lausanne
09-15-2014 -- 09-30-2014
309
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
08-18-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Karigiannis, Spiro karigiannis@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
08-17-2014 -- 09-06-2014
509
Klemm, Albrecht aklemm@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn
09-18-2014 -- 09-26-2014
Kovalev, Alexei A.G.Kovalev@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
09-02-2014 -- 09-16-2014
312
Kreck, Matthias kreck@math.uni-bonn.de
Bonn
08-25-2014 -- 09-03-2014
410
Krom, Robin robin.krom@math.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
08-17-2014 -- 08-24-2014
300
Lotay, Jason j.lotay@ucl.ac.uk
University College London
08-31-2014 -- 09-21-2014
503
Morrison, Dave drm@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
09-07-2014 -- 09-13-2014
509
Mrowka, Tom mrowka@math.mit.edu
MIT
08-20-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Nordstrom, Johannes j.nordstrom@bath.ac.uk
University of Bath, UK
08-17-2014 -- 09-13-2014
411
Pacini, Tommaso tommaso.pacini@sns.it
SNS Pisa
09-01-2014 -- 09-13-2014
502
Sa Earp, Henrique henrique.saearp@ime.unicamp.br
Universidade Estadual de Campinas, UNICAMP, Brasil
08-17-2014 -- 08-28-2014
510
Salamon, Dietmar salamon@math.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
08-17-2014 -- 09-11-2014
309
Stern, Ronald rstern@uci.edu
UC Irvine
09-24-2014 -- 10-04-2014
512
Taubes, Clifford chtaubes@math.harvard.edu
Harvard
09-21-2014 -- 09-22-2014
510
Trautwein, Samuel sam87trautwein@gmail.com
ETH Zurich
08-17-2014 -- 09-06-2014
300
Walpuski, Thomas thomas@walpu.ski
Michigan State University
08-18-2014 -- 10-03-2014