Workshop on Topology and Invariants of 4-Manifolds Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abouzaid, Mohammed mabouzai@gmail.com
Columbia
08-25-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Akbulut, Selman akbulut@math.msu.edu
Michigan State
08-23-2014 -- 08-28-2014
512
Akhmedov, Anar akhmedov@umn.edu
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
08-24-2014 -- 08-29-2014
312
Auckly, David dav@math.ksu.edu
Kansas State
08-22-2014 -- 08-28-2014
Baykur, Inanc baykur@math.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts Amherst
08-22-2014 -- 08-28-2014
Chen, Weimin wchen@math.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts, Amherst/MPIM
08-23-2014 -- 08-24-2014
312
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
08-23-2014 -- 08-29-2014
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Evans, Jonny j.d.evans@ucl.ac.uk
University College London
08-22-2014 -- 08-28-2014
Fan, Wei fanwei@msu.edu
Michigan State University
08-21-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Furuta, Mikio furuta@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Tokyo
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Gompf, Robert gompf@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
08-22-2014 -- 08-26-2014
Hildum, Alyson ahildum@math.mcmaster.ca
McMaster University
08-22-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Ho, Chung-I Ciho@math.cts.nthu.edu.tw
National Tsing Hua University
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Kalafat, Mustafa kalafat@math.msu.edu
Michigan State University
08-23-2014 -- 08-29-2014
Karakurt, Cagri karakurt@math.utexas.edu
University of Texas, Austin
08-22-2014 -- 08-27-2014
312
Kim, Hee Jung heejungorama@gmail.com
POSTECH
08-23-2014 -- 08-28-2014
Korkmaz, Mustafa korkmaz@metu.edu.tr
Middle East Technical University
08-21-2014 -- 08-27-2014
LeBrun, Claude claude@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Li, Tian-Jun lixxx248@umn.edu
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
512
Lin, Francesco fl4@math.princeton.edu
MIT
08-22-2014 -- 08-28-2014
Lipshitz, Robert lipshitz@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
08-23-2014 -- 08-25-2014
Liu, Yajing yajingleo@math.ucla.edu
UCLA
08-22-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Mak, Cheuk Yu cymak@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
08-23-2014 -- 08-29-2014
Monden, Naoyuki monden@isc.osakac.ac.jp
Osaka Electro-Communication University
08-22-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Murphy, Emmy e_murphy@math.mit.edu
MIT
08-22-2014 -- 08-28-2014
Ozbagci, Burak bozbagci@ku.edu.tr
Koc University
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Ozsvath, Peter petero@math.princeton.edu
Princeton University
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
503
Plamenevskaya, Olga Olga@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Ray, Arunima aruray@gmail.com
Brandeis University
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Sa Earp, Henrique henrique.saearp@ime.unicamp.br
Universidade Estadual de Campinas, UNICAMP, Brasil
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Saglam, Kadriye Nur sagla004@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
08-23-2014 -- 08-28-2014
Sakalli, Sumeyra sakal008@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Saveliev, Nikolai saveliev@math.miami.edu
University of Miami
08-23-2014 -- 08-25-2014
312
Scaduto, Christopher cscaduto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Sheikh Alishahi, Akram alishahi@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute
08-23-2014 -- 08-29-2014
Starkston, Laura lstarkston@math.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
08-23-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Suvaina, Ioana ioana.suvaina@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt
08-22-2014 -- 08-25-2014
Tange, Motoo tange@math.tsukuba.ac.jp
University of Tsukuba
08-21-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Tsai, Chung-Jun tsaichungjun@gmail.com
National Taiwan University
08-22-2014 -- 08-27-2014
Wand, Andy Andrew.Wand@univ-nantes.fr
University of Nantes
08-22-2014 -- 08-28-2014
Wong, Biji wongb@brandeis.edu
Brandeis University
08-23-2014 -- 08-28-2014
Yasui, Kouichi kyasui@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Hiroshima University
08-23-2014 -- 08-28-2014
Yeung, Sai-Kee yeung@math.purdue.edu
Purdue
08-22-2014 -- 08-26-2014
Yildirim, Ustun yildiri3@msu.edu
Michigan State University
08-23-2014 -- 08-26-2014
Yildiz, Eylem Zeliha eylemzeliha@gmail.com
Michigan State University
08-22-2014 -- 08-28-2014
Zhang, Weiyi weiyi.zhang@warwick.ac.uk
University of Warwick
08-22-2014 -- 08-28-2014