Graduate Workshop on 4-Manifolds Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abe, Tetsuya tetsuyaabe2010@gmail.com
Tokyo Institute of Technology
08-16-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Akbulut, Selman akbulut@math.msu.edu
Michigan State
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
512
Akhmedov, Anar akhmedov@umn.edu
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
08-17-2014 -- 08-23-2014
312
Bennett, Julia jbennett@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
08-18-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Berchenko-Kogan, Yakov yasha@wustl.edu
MIT
08-17-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Bosman, Anthony ab48@rice.edu
Rice University
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Castro, Nick ncastro.math@gmail.com
University of Georgia
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Chen, Weimin wchen@math.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts, Amherst/MPIM
08-19-2014 -- 08-22-2014
312
Cineli, Sami Erman erman.cineli@boun.edu.tr
Bogazici University
08-16-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Colak, Ece Gulsah ecolak3@math.gatech.edu
Georgia Tech and Bulent Ecevit University
08-17-2014 -- 08-24-2014
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
08-18-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Eliashberg, Yasha eliash@math.stanford.edu
Stanford
08-19-2014 -- 08-22-2014
512
Elmas, Gokhan gelmas3@math.gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology
08-16-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Evans, Kyle kevanslee@gmail.com
University of Miami
08-17-2014 -- 08-24-2014
Gong, Sherry sgongli@mit.edu
MIT
08-17-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Ho, Chung-I Ciho@math.cts.nthu.edu.tw
National Tsing Hua University
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Ince, Kenan kaince@gmail.com
Rice University
08-17-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Kalafat, Mustafa kalafat@math.msu.edu
Michigan State University
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Kasebian, Kave kasebian@msu.edu
Michigan State University
08-17-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Kelly, Tynan tbkelly@brandeis.edu
Brandeis University
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Kim, Hee Jung heejungorama@gmail.com
POSTECH
08-16-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Kuzbary, Miriam miriam.kuzbary@rice.edu
Rice University
08-17-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Lambert-Cole, Peter plambe7@lsu.edu
Indiana University
08-17-2014 -- 08-24-2014
Lee, Andrew alee@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Li, Jun Lixx1727@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
08-17-2014 -- 08-24-2014
Li, Tian-Jun lixxx248@umn.edu
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
512
Lin, Francesco fl4@math.princeton.edu
MIT
08-17-2014 -- 08-21-2014
Lipshitz, Robert lipshitz@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
08-18-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Mak, Cheuk Yu cymak@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Mrowka, Tom mrowka@math.mit.edu
MIT
08-20-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Ozbagci, Burak bozbagci@ku.edu.tr
Koc University
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Park, JungHwan jp35@rice.edu
Rice University
08-17-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Poudel, Prayat p.poudel@math.miami.edu
University of Miami
08-16-2014 -- 08-24-2014
Raoux, Katherine kraoux@brandeis.edu
Brandeis University
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Ray, Arunima aruray@gmail.com
Brandeis University
08-20-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Ruberman, Daniel ruberman@brandeis.edu
Brandeis
08-18-2014 -- 08-23-2014
512
Sa Earp, Henrique henrique.saearp@ime.unicamp.br
Universidade Estadual de Campinas, UNICAMP, Brasil
08-18-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Saglam, Kadriye Nur sagla004@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Sakalli, Sumeyra sakal008@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Saveliev, Nikolai saveliev@math.miami.edu
University of Miami
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
312
Sheikh Alishahi, Akram alishahi@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute
08-18-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Starkston, Laura lstarkston@math.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Truong, Linh ltruong@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Ukida, Takuya t.ukida.math@gmail.com
Tokyo Institute of Technology
08-17-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Vela, Diego supotuco@rice.edu
Rice University
08-17-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Westrich, Quinton westrich@math.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin- Madison
08-17-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Williams, Luke will2086@math.msu.edu
Michigan State University
08-17-2014 -- 08-23-2014
Wong, Biji wongb@brandeis.edu
Brandeis University
08-16-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Wong, Mike cmmwong@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Xie, Yi yxie@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for geometry and physics at Stony Brook University
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014
Yasui, Kouichi kyasui@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Hiroshima University
08-17-2014 -- 08-22-2014