Workshop - Noncommutative algebraic geometry and D-branes Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Bocklandt, Raf raf.bocklandt@gmail.com
Newcastle University
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Buchweitz, Ragnar-Olaf ragnar@utsc.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto Scarborough, UTSC
12-12-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Burban, Igor burban@math.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Carqueville, Nils nils.carqueville@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna & ESI
12-10-2011 -- 12-18-2011
Chan, Daniel danielc@unsw.edu.au
UNSW
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Davison, Ben bdjdavison@gmail.com
EPFL
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Ginzburg, Victor ginzburg@math.uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
12-11-2011 -- 12-16-2011
Gulotta, David dgulotta@princeton.edu
12-12-2011 -- 12-16-2011
Ishii, Akira akira@math.sci.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Hiroshima University
12-10-2011 -- 12-18-2011
Knapp, Johanna johanna.knapp@tuwien.ac.at
TU Wien
12-10-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Linshaw, Andrew Andrew.Linshaw@du.edu
University of Denver
12-11-2011 -- 12-16-2011
Liu, Chien-Hao chienliu@math.harvard.edu
Harvard University
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Mahmood, Irfan mahirfan@yahoo.com
university of Angers, France
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Morrison, Dave drm@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Mozgovoy, Sergey mozgovoy@maths.tcd.ie
Trinity College Dublin
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Quintero-Velez, Alexander a.quinterovelez@ciencias.udea.edu.co
Universidad de Antioquia
12-10-2011 -- 12-16-2011
Romo, Mauricio mromoj@gmail.com
IAS
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Smith, Paul smith@math.washington.edu
University of Washington
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Stafford, Toby Toby.Stafford@manchester.ac.uk
University of Manchester
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Szabo, Richard r.j.szabo@hw.ac.uk
Heriot-Watt University
12-11-2011 -- 12-18-2011
Ueda, Kazushi uedakazushi@gmail.com
The University of Tokyo
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Walton, Chelsea chelsea.notlaw@gmail.com
University of Washington
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
Wemyss, Michael wemyss.m@googlemail.com
University of Edinburgh
12-11-2011 -- 12-18-2011