Program: Large N limit problems in Kahler Geometry Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
04-20-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Auvray, Hugues hugues.auvray@math.u-psud.fr
University Paris-Sud
06-10-2015 -- 06-20-2015
510
Berndtsson, Bo bob@chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology
04-19-2015 -- 05-01-2015
312
Bershadsky, Michael michael@rentec.com
Renaissance Technologies
04-20-2015 -- 06-19-2015
308
Can, Tankut tankut.can@gmail.com
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-20-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Cappelli, Andrea andrea.cappelli@fi.infn.it
INFN
04-20-2015 -- 05-01-2015
503
Chen, Xiuxiong xiuxiong.chen@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
04-20-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Chiu, Yu Hung cyhtommy@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
06-07-2015 -- 06-19-2015
314
Coman, Dan dcoman@syr.edu
06-01-2015 -- 06-06-2015
300
Darvas, Tamas tdarvas@math.umd.edu
University of Maryland
05-20-2015 -- 06-14-2015
502
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-20-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Douglas, Michael mdouglas@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-20-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Ferrari, Frank frank.ferrari@ulb.ac.be
Universite Libre de Bruxelles
06-09-2015 -- 06-19-2015
312
Fine, Joel joel.fine@ulb.ac.be
Universite Libre de Bruxelles
05-04-2015 -- 05-17-2015
312
Gao, Peng penggao@math.harvard.edu
Harvard University
06-09-2015 -- 06-12-2015
408
Gayet, Damien damien.gayet@ujf-grenoble.fr
Universite Joseph Fourier Grenoble 1
05-21-2015 -- 06-20-2015
311
Gromov, Andrey gromovand@gmail.com
University of Chicago
04-20-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Guenancia, Henri henri.guenancia@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
04-20-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Hanin, Boris bhanin@gmail.com
MIT
05-18-2015 -- 06-19-2015
512
Klevtsov, Semyon klevtsov@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
04-19-2015 -- 05-09-2015
05-13-2015 -- 06-20-2015
510
Kostov, Ivan Ivan.Kostov@cea.fr
IPhT, CEA-Saclay
05-06-2015 -- 06-06-2015
500
Laskin, Michael laskin.misha@gmail.com
University of Chicago
06-07-2015 -- 06-19-2015
314
LeBrun, Claude claude@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
04-20-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Lempert, Laszlo lempert@math.purdue.edu
Purdue
06-07-2015 -- 06-20-2015
312
Lu, Zhiqin zhiqinlu@gmail.com
University of California, Irvine
04-23-2015 -- 05-07-2015
500
Ma, Xiaonan ma@math.jussieu.fr
Institut mathematiques de Jussieu
05-18-2015 -- 06-07-2015
312
Marinescu, George gmarines@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
05-22-2015 -- 06-06-2015
312
Mironov, Andrei mironov@lpi.ru
Lebedev Physics Institute
05-25-2015 -- 06-12-2015
Morozov, Alexei morozov@itep.ru
ITEP
05-25-2015 -- 06-12-2015
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
04-20-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Ortega-Cerdà, Joaquim jortega@ub.edu
Universitat de Barcelona
05-29-2015 -- 06-13-2015
502
Ross, Julius juliusro@uic.edu
University of Ilinois at Chicago
04-22-2015 -- 05-06-2015
411
Rubinstein, Yanir yanir@umd.edu
University of Maryland
04-21-2015 -- 05-01-2015
06-07-2015 -- 06-12-2015
500
Shiffman, Bernard bshiffman@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University
05-16-2015 -- 05-23-2015
312
Sun, Song song.sun@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
04-20-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Takhtajan, Leon A. leontak@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
04-20-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
04-19-2015 -- 06-20-2015
314
Witt-Nystrom, David D.wittnystrom@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Cambridge
04-22-2015 -- 05-02-2015
312
Xu, Hao haoxu@math.harvard.edu
Harvard
04-29-2015 -- 05-12-2015
300
Zabrodin, Anton zabrodin@itep.ru
ITEP and HSE
05-26-2015 -- 06-06-2015
312
Zelditch, Steven Morris s-zelditch@northwestern.edu
Northwestern
04-22-2015 -- 06-19-2015
511
Zhou, Peng pengzhou@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
05-30-2015 -- 06-05-2015
511