Workshop: Mathematical Problems in General Relativity Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Alexakis, Spyros alexakis@math.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto
01-18-2015 -- 01-24-2015
An, Xinliang xan@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
01-20-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Anderson, Michael anderson@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Blue, Peter p.blue@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh
01-18-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Chrusciel, Piotr Piotr.Chrusciel@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Czimek, Stefan czimek@ljll.math.upmc.fr
Universite Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris 6)
01-18-2015 -- 01-24-2015
Dafermos, Mihalis md384@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Cambridge
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Disconzi, Marcelo marcelo.disconzi@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University
01-18-2015 -- 01-28-2015
Franzen, Anne a.t.franzen@uu.nl
Utrecht University
01-18-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Huneau, Cecile cecile.huneau@ens.fr
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Ionescu, Alexandru D. aionescu@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Isenberg, Jim isenberg@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Klainerman, Sergiu seri@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Krieger, Joachim joachim.krieger@epfl.ch
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne
01-19-2015 -- 01-24-2015
Lee, Dan dan.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Queens College CUNY
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
LeFloch, Philippe pglefloch@gmail.com
Université Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris 6)
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Lindblad, Hans lindblad@math.jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins
01-18-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Lisibach, Andre lisibach@itp.phys.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
01-19-2015 -- 01-20-2015
Lowry, Rob lowryr@sunysuffolk.edu
Suffolk Community College
01-20-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Mars, Marc marc@usal.es
University of Salamanca
01-18-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Oh , Sung-Jin sjoh@math.berkeley.edu
Berkeley
01-18-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Prakash, Manju manju.prakash@hofstra.edu
Hofstra University
01-20-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Schlue, Volker vschlue@math.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto
01-18-2015 -- 01-24-2015
Smulevici, Jacques jacques.smulevici@math.u-psud.fr
Orsay
01-18-2015 -- 01-24-2015
Sormani, Christina sormanic@gmail.com
Lehman College and CUNY Graduate Center
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Speck, Jared jspeck@math.mit.edu
MIT
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Szeftel, Jérémie Jeremie.Szeftel@upmc.fr
Paris 6
01-22-2015 -- 01-26-2015
Tahvildar-Zadeh, A. Shadi shadi@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Tohaneanu, Mihai mtohaneanu@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern
01-18-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Wang, Mu-Tao mtwang@math.columbia.edu
Columbia/ Visiting Chinese University of Hong Kong
01-20-2015 -- 01-24-2015
Wang, Qian Qian.Wang@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015
Wong, Willie wongwwy@member.ams.org
EPFL
01-19-2015 -- 01-23-2015