Workshop: Future Prospects for Fundamental Particle Physics and Cosmology Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Akhmedov, Emil akhmedov@itep.ru
MIPT and ITEP, Moscow
05-03-2015 -- 05-09-2015
Altshuler, Boris bla@phys.columbia.edu
Columbia University
05-04-2015 -- 05-10-2015
Alvarez-Gaume, Luis lalvarezgaume@scgp.stonybrook.edu
CERN
05-02-2015 -- 05-10-2015
Bachas, Costas bachas@lpt.ens.fr
Branes Workshop Participant
05-02-2015 -- 05-09-2015
Brink, Lars lars.brink@chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology
05-03-2015 -- 05-09-2015
408
Bunster, Claudio bunster@cecs.cl
Centro de Estudios Científicos ( CECs) Valdivia, Chile
05-04-2015 -- 05-07-2015
Chamseddine, Ali chams@aub.edu.lb
American University of Beirut
05-03-2015 -- 05-09-2015
Damour, Thibault damour@ihes.fr
IHES
05-03-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Dvali, Georgi dvali@physics.nyu.edu
NYU
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Gomez, Cesar cesar.gomez@uam.es
Institute for Theoretical Physics
05-04-2015 -- 05-09-2015
Gorsky, Alexander shuragor@mail.ru
IITP Moscow
05-07-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Gross, David gross@kitp.ucsb.edu
KITP Santa Barbara
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Henneaux, Marc henneaux@ulb.ac.be
University of Brussels
05-03-2015 -- 05-06-2015
Kapustin, Anton kapustin@theory.caltech.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Klevtsov, Semyon klevtsov@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
05-06-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Luest, Dieter luest@theorie.physik.uni-muenchen.de
Max-Planck-Institute for Physics in München
05-03-2015 -- 05-07-2015
Marathe, Kishore kmarathe@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Brooklyn College CUNY
05-06-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Meneghelli , Carlo carlo.meneghelli@gmail.com
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Mukhanov, Viatcheslav Viatcheslav.Mukhanov@physik.uni-muenchen.de
LMU Munich
05-04-2015 -- 05-07-2015
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Nicolai, Hermann Hermann.Nicolai@aei.mpg.de
AEI Potsdam-Golm
05-03-2015 -- 05-06-2015
Oz, Yaron yaronoz@post.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University
05-04-2015 -- 05-09-2015
Paban, Sonia paban@zippy.ph.utexas.edu
UT Austin
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Polyakov, Alexander polyakov@princeton.edu
Princeton University
05-04-2015 -- 05-09-2015
Prakash, Manju manju.prakash@hofstra.edu
Hofstra University
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Puget, Jean-Loup jean-loup.puget@ias.u-psud.fr
Insitut d'Astrophysique Spatiale, Universite Paris Sud
05-03-2015 -- 05-07-2015
Ramond, Pierre pierre.ramond@gmail.com
University of Florida
05-03-2015 -- 05-09-2015
Randall, Lisa randall@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard
05-06-2015 -- 05-07-2015
Sachs, Ivo ivo.sachs@lmu.de
LMU Munich Germany
05-03-2015 -- 05-07-2015
Schwarz, John jhs@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
05-03-2015 -- 05-09-2015
Seiberg, Nathan seiberg@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
05-03-2015 -- 05-09-2015
Shatashvili, Samson sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics & Trinity College Dublin
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Sterman, George sterman@max2.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Sunyaev, Rashid rsyunyaev@gmail.com
Max-Planck Institute for Astrophysics
05-05-2015 -- 05-07-2015
Vilenkin, Alexander vilenkin@cosmos.phy.tufts.edu
Tufts
05-03-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Wimmer, Robert robert.t.wimmer@gmail.com
American Physical Society
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Witten, Edward witten@ias.edu
IAS
05-05-2015 -- 05-08-2015
408
Zaldarriaga, Matias matiasz@ias.edu
IAS
05-05-2015 -- 05-07-2015
Zhao, Peng zhaopeng@itp.ac.cn
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
Zhitnitsky, Ariel arz@physics.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia
05-03-2015 -- 05-08-2015