Workshop: Supermoduli Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Aramyan, Nerses aramyan2@illinois.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
05-17-2015 -- 05-24-2015
Ashwinkumar, Meer meerashwinkumar@u.nus.edu
National University of Singapore
05-16-2015 -- 05-24-2015
Becker, Katrin kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Bettadapura, Kowshik kowshik.bettadapura@anu.edu.au
Australian National University
05-16-2015 -- 05-24-2015
Bouarroudj, Safiane sb3922@nyu.edu
New York University Abu Dhabi
05-16-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Bruzzo, Ugo bruzzo@sissa.it
SISSA, Trieste, Italy (on leave at UFSC, Florianópolis, Brazil)
05-17-2015 -- 05-24-2015
Cacciatori, Sergio sergio.cacciatori@uninsubria.it
University of Insubria
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Cao, Jingnan a0098653@u.nus.edu
National University of Singapore
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Codogni, Giulio codogni@mat.uniroma3.it
University Roma Tre
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Corti, Alessio a.corti@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Covolo, Tiffany covolotiffany@gmail.com
Luxembourg
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
D'Hoker, Eric dhoker@physics.ucla.edu
UCLA
05-17-2015 -- 05-21-2015
Dalla Piazza, Francesco dallapiazza@mat.uniroma1.it
Università La Sapienza
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Deligne, Pierre deligne@math.ias.edu
IAS
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Distler, Jacques distler@golem.ph.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Donagi, Ron donagi@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
408
Early, Nicholas nje112@psu.edu
Penn State
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Erler, Theodore tchovi@gmail.com
05-19-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Farhadpour , Hamed hafarhadpour@gmail.com
IPM
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Farkas, Gavril farkas@math.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt University of Berlin
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Farkas, Hershel farkas@ma.huji.ac.il
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Fioresi, Rita rita.fioresi@unibo.it
Dipartimento di Matematica Universita' di Bologna
05-16-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Freed, Dan dafr@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Gao, Peng penggao@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Harvard University
05-16-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Grushevsky, Samuel sam@math.stonybrook.edu
SBU Department of Mathematics
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Hablicsek, Marton mhablicsek@gmail.com
University of Pennsylvania
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Hu, Xuntao xuntaohu@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Izadi, Elham eizadi@math.ucsd.edu
University of California, San Diego
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Jang, Mi Young mjang10@illinois.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Jefferson, Patrick patrickjefferson@fas.harvard.edu
Patrick Jefferson
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Jensen, Kristan kristanj@sfsu.edu
San Francisco State University
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Jia, Bei beijia@physics.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Katz, Sheldon katz@math.uiuc.edu
U Illinois Urbana-Champaign
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
408
Kelly, Tyler tlk20@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Kessler, Enno kessler@mis.mpg.de
Max-Planck-Institut fuer Mathematik in den Naturwissenschaften
05-16-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Klevtsov, Semyon klevtsov@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Konopka, Sebastian sebastian.konopka@physik.uni-muenchen.de
LMU Munich
05-16-2015 -- 05-24-2015
Kwok, Stephen sdkwok2@gmail.com
University of Luxembourg
05-16-2015 -- 05-24-2015
Leites, Dimitry dleites@yahoo.se
Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Marathe, Kishore kmarathe@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Brooklyn College CUNY
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Matone, Marco marco.matone@pd.infn.it
University of Padova
05-17-2015 -- 05-24-2015
McGuigan, Michael mcguigan@bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Lab
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Morrison, Dave drm@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
05-17-2015 -- 05-21-2015
Noja, Simone simone.noja@unimi.it
Università degli Studi di Milano
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Phong, Duong phong@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
500
Pioline, Boris boris.pioline@gmail.com
LPTHE, CNRS and Sorbonne University, Paris
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Playle, Sam sam.playle@gmail.com
University of Torino
05-16-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Rabin, Jeffrey jrabin@ucsd.edu
University of California, San Diego (UCSD)
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Raugas, Mark mark.raugas@gmail.com
CyberPoint Labs
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Robbins, Daniel dgrobbins@albany.edu
University at Albany
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Rothstein, Mitchell rothstei@uga.edu
Universiity of Georgia
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Routis, Evangelos r0utis@math.brown.edu
Brown University
05-17-2015 -- 05-20-2015
Salvati Manni, Riccardo salvati@mat.uniroma1.it
University
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Shaikh, Zain zain@math.upb.de
Paderborn University
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Sharpe, Eric ersharpe@vt.edu
Virginia Tech
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Shatashvili, Samson sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics & Trinity College Dublin
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Shepherd-Barron, Nicholas nicholas.shepherd-barron@kcl.ac.uk
King's College London
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Sheshmani, Artan artan@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Ohio State University / IPMU
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Taylor, David dwtaylor@math.ucla.edu
UCLA
05-16-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Teleman, Constantin teleman@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Varadarajan, Veeravalli S. vsv@math.ucla.edu
ucla
05-16-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Vishnyakova, Elizaveta vishnyakovae@googlemail.com
Max Planck Institute for Mathematics
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Viviani, Filippo viviani@mat.uniroma3.it
Roma Tre University
05-18-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Witten, Edward witten@ias.edu
IAS
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
408
Yu, Shilin turingfish@gmail.com
University of Pennsylvania
05-17-2015 -- 05-23-2015
Yuan, Luo phyluoy@nus.edu.sg
National University of Singapore
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Zakharevich, Valentin vzakharevich@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Zakharov, Dmitry dvzakharov@gmail.com
New York University
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Zhao, Peng zhaopeng@itp.ac.cn
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
Zhao, Qin a0086307@u.nus.edu
NUS String Theory Group - Department of Physics, Singapore
05-17-2015 -- 05-22-2015