Workshop: Integrability vs. non-integrability in statistical mechanics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Assis, Michael michael.assis@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
02-28-2015 -- 03-07-2015
Au-Yang Perk, Helen perk@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University
02-28-2015 -- 03-07-2015
Deguchi, Tetsuo deguchi@phys.ocha.ac.jp
Ochanomizu University
02-28-2015 -- 03-07-2015
308
Fendley, Paul fendleyp@yahoo.com
University of Oxford
03-01-2015 -- 03-06-2015
Goehmann, Frank goehmann@uni-wuppertal.de
University of Wuppertal
02-28-2015 -- 03-09-2015
Guttmann, Anthony (Tony) tony.guttmann@gmail.com
University of Melbourne
03-01-2015 -- 03-06-2015
308
Jacobsen, Jesper jesper.jacobsen@ens.fr
Ecole Normale Suprieure Paris
03-01-2015 -- 03-06-2015
Kitanine, Nikolai Nikolai.Kitanine@u-bourgogne.fr
University of Burgandy
03-01-2015 -- 03-07-2015
Kluemper, Andreas kluemper@uni-wuppertal.de
Wuppertal University
02-27-2015 -- 03-06-2015
Kozlowski, Karol karol.kozlowski@u-bourgogne.fr
CNRS UMR 5584, IMB, Dijon, France
03-01-2015 -- 03-07-2015
Lukyanov, Sergei sergei@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
03-01-2015 -- 03-06-2015
Maillard, Jean-Marie maillard@lptl.jussieu.fr
Paris 6
02-28-2015 -- 03-08-2015
Maillet, Jean-Michel maillet@ens-lyon.fr
ENS Lyon and CNRS
03-01-2015 -- 03-07-2015
309
McCoy, Barry mccoy@max2.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
03-02-2015 -- 03-06-2015
Meneghelli , Carlo carlo.meneghelli@gmail.com
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
03-02-2015 -- 03-06-2015
Miwa, Tetsuji tmiwa@kje.biglobe.ne.jp
Kyoto University
03-01-2015 -- 03-05-2015
Mussardo, Giuseppe mussardo@sissa.it
SISSA-Trieste (Italy)
03-02-2015 -- 03-07-2015
Niccoli, Giuliano giuliano.niccoli@ens-lyon.fr
Laboratoire de Physique, ENS Lyon, France
03-01-2015 -- 03-07-2015
Perk, Jacques H.H. jhhp@jperk.phy.okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University
02-28-2015 -- 03-07-2015
Smirnov, Fedor smirnov@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Paris 6
03-01-2015 -- 03-08-2015
Terras, Veronique veronique.terras@lptms.u-psud.fr
CNRS and Paris Sud University
03-01-2015 -- 03-07-2015
Tracy, Craig catracy7788@gmail.com
UC Davis
03-01-2015 -- 03-06-2015
Witte, Nicholas N.Witte@ms.unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
03-01-2015 -- 03-09-2015
Zamolodchikov, Alexander sashaz@physics.rutgers.edu
YITP Stony Brook
03-01-2015 -- 03-06-2015
512