Workshop: Gauged Sigma-Models in Two Dimensions Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abou Zeid, Mohab bahom96@gmail.com
Georg-August Universitaet Goettingen
11-04-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Anderson, Louise louise.anderson@chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Benini, Francesco benini.phy@gmail.com
SCGP
11-02-2014 -- 11-08-2014
Bershtein, Mikhail mbersht@gmail.com
Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Bokstedt, Marcel marcel@imf.au.dk
Aarhus University
11-02-2014 -- 11-08-2014
Braden, Harry hwb@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Callies, Martin callies@uni-math.gwdg.de
University of Goettingen
11-02-2014 -- 11-08-2014
Dimofte, Tudor tudor@math.ucdavis.edu
IAS
11-05-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Gadde, Abhijit abhijit@caltech.edu
Caltech
11-01-2014 -- 11-08-2014
Garcia-Prada, Oscar oscar.garcia-prada@icmat.es
CSIC-Madrid
11-02-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Gomis, Jaume jgomis@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter
11-02-2014 -- 11-03-2014
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
11-05-2014 -- 11-06-2014
308
Haghighat, Babak babak@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard University
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Hanany, Amihay a.hanany@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
11-02-2014 -- 11-08-2014
Hollands, Lotte lottehollands@gmail.com
Oxford
11-01-2014 -- 11-08-2014
510
Hori, Kentaro kentaro.hori@ipmu.jp
IPMU, University of Tokyo
11-01-2014 -- 11-08-2014
Jockers, Hans jockers@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Kapustin, Anton kapustin@theory.caltech.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Lee, Kimyeong klee@kias.re.kr
KIAS
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Meneghelli , Carlo carlo.meneghelli@gmail.com
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Morrison, Dave drm@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
11-02-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Mundet i Riera, Ignasi ignasi.mundet@ub.edu
University of Barcelona
11-01-2014 -- 11-05-2014
Nakajima, Hiraku nakajima@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
RIMS, Kyoto University
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Orlando, Domenico dorlando@itp.unibe.ch
University of Bern
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Pei, Du pei@caltech.edu
Caltech
11-02-2014 -- 11-08-2014
Reffert, Susanne susanne.reffert@cern.ch
University of Bern
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Rocek, Martin martin.rocek@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Romao, Nuno nromao@uni-math.gwdg.de
University of Gottingen
11-02-2014 -- 11-09-2014
308
Sciarappa, Antonio anto.sciara@gmail.com
Kias
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Seong, Rak-Kyeong rakkyeongseong@gmail.com
Uppsala University
11-02-2014 -- 11-09-2014
Sharpe, Eric ersharpe@vt.edu
Virginia Tech
11-02-2014 -- 11-06-2014
Shatashvili, Samson sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics & Trinity College Dublin
11-01-2014 -- 11-09-2014
Speight, James j.m.speight@leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds
11-02-2014 -- 11-08-2014
Sulkowski, Piotr psulkows@theory.caltech.edu
University of Warsaw (Poland) & Caltech
11-05-2014 -- 11-08-2014
Tsymbaliuk, Oleksandr otsymbaliuk@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Wegner, Christian wegner@him.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn
11-02-2014 -- 11-08-2014
Woodward, Chris woodwardc@gmail.com
Rutgers
11-04-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Xu, Guangbo guangbox@math.uci.edu
UC Irvine
11-02-2014 -- 11-07-2014
Zhao, Peng pzhao@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
11-03-2014 -- 11-07-2014