Workshop: Wall Crossing, Quantum Integrable Systems, and TQFT Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abou Zeid, Mohab bahom96@gmail.com
Georg-August Universitaet Goettingen
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Abouzaid, Mohammed mabouzai@gmail.com
Columbia
11-20-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Auroux, Denis auroux@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
11-19-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Ballard, Matthew ballard@math.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
11-15-2014 -- 11-23-2014
Braden, Harry hwb@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Diemer, Colin cdiemer@gmail.com
Miami University
11-16-2014 -- 11-22-2014
Dimitrov, George gkid@abv.bg
University of Vienna
11-16-2014 -- 11-22-2014
Favero, David favero@gmail.com
University of Alberta
11-16-2014 -- 11-22-2014
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Haiden, Fabian fabian.haiden@gmail.com
University of Vienna
11-16-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Harder, Andrew aharder@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta
11-16-2014 -- 11-22-2014
Horja, Paul paul.horja@gmail.com
University of Miami
11-16-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Iritani, Hiroshi iritani@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kyoto
11-16-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Kapustin, Anton kapustin@theory.caltech.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Kasprzyk, Alexander a.m.kasprzyk@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
11-16-2014 -- 11-23-2014
Katzarkov, Ludmil lkatzarkov@gmail.com
Univ. Miami
11-16-2014 -- 11-21-2014
308
Kerr, Gabe gdkerr@math.ksu.edu
Kansas State University
11-16-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Kontsevich, Maxim maxim@ihes.fr
IHES
11-16-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Lee, Kimyeong kimyeong@gmail.com
KIAS
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Meneghelli , Carlo carlo.meneghelli@gmail.com
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Milekhin, Alexey milekhin@itep.ru
Princeton University
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Noll, Alexander nolla5@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna
11-17-2014 -- 11-22-2014
Orlov, Dmitry orlov@mi.ras.ru
Steklov Mathematical Institute
11-16-2014 -- 11-23-2014
308
Pandit, Pranav pranav.pandit@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna
11-16-2014 -- 11-23-2014
Pantev, Tony tpantev@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
11-18-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Pestun, Vasily vasily.pestun@gmail.com
IHES
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Roiban, Radu radu.roiban@gmail.com
Penn State
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Soibelman, Yan soibel@math.ksu.edu
Kansas State
11-16-2014 -- 11-22-2014
Tseytlin, Arkady a.tseytlin@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Tsymbaliuk, Oleksandr otsymbaliuk@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Vafa, Cumrun vafa@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard
11-17-2014 -- 11-17-2014
Vologodsky, Vadim vvologod@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon
11-16-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Zarembo, Konstantin zarembo@nordita.org
Nordic Institute for Theoretical Physics
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014
Zhao, Peng pzhao@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
11-17-2014 -- 11-21-2014