Workshop: Quantum Geometry, Stochastic Geometry, Random Geometry, you name it Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Bershadsky, Michael michael@rentec.com
Renaissance Technologies
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Bondesan, Roberto Roberto.Bondesan@uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
06-14-2015 -- 06-20-2015
Braverman, Maxim maximbraverman@neu.edu
Northeastern
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Can, Tankut tankut.can@gmail.com
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Canzani Garcia, Yaiza canzani@math.harvard.edu
IAS and Harvard University
06-14-2015 -- 06-17-2015
Chen, Xiuxiong xiuxiong.chen@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Chiu, Yu Hung cyhtommy@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Douglas, Michael mdouglas@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Ferrari, Frank frank.ferrari@ulb.ac.be
Universite Libre de Bruxelles
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Gao, Peng penggao@math.harvard.edu
Harvard University
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Gayet, Damien damien.gayet@ujf-grenoble.fr
Universite Joseph Fourier Grenoble 1
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Gromov, Andrey gromovand@gmail.com
University of Chicago
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Gruzberg, Ilya gruzberg.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University
06-14-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Guenancia, Henri henri.guenancia@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Gurarie, Victor victor.gurarie@colorado.edu
UC Boulder
06-14-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Hanin, Boris bhanin@gmail.com
MIT
06-13-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Hedenmalm, Haakan haakanh@math.kth.se
KTH
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Jakobson, Dmitry jakobson@math.mcgill.ca
McGill university
06-14-2015 -- 06-17-2015
Klevtsov, Semyon klevtsov@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Laskin, Michael laskin.misha@gmail.com
University of Chicago
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
LeBrun, Claude claude@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Leduc, Laetitia laetitia31.leduc@gmail.com
University of Cologne
06-14-2015 -- 06-20-2015
Lee, Seung Yeop duxlee@gmail.com
University of South Florida
06-14-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Lempert, Laszlo lempert@math.purdue.edu
Purdue
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Letendre, Thomas letendre@math.univ-lyon1.fr
Univervite Lyon 1
06-13-2015 -- 06-20-2015
Ma, Xiaonan ma@math.jussieu.fr
Institut mathematiques de Jussieu
06-14-2015 -- 06-19-2015
312
Marinescu, George gmarines@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Pasquier, Vincent vincent.pasquier@cea.fr
CEA
06-14-2015 -- 06-21-2015
Phong, Duong phong@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
06-14-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Rhodes, Remi remi.rhodes@wanadoo.fr
University Paris Est Marne La Vallee/LAMA
06-14-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Rubinstein, Yanir yanir@umd.edu
University of Maryland
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Savale, Nikhil nsavale@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame
06-14-2015 -- 06-20-2015
Shiffman, Bernard bshiffman@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University
06-14-2015 -- 06-21-2015
Sodin, Mikhail sodin@post.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University
06-14-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Takhtajan, Leon A. leontak@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Teodorescu, Razvan razvan@usf.edu
University of South Florida
06-13-2015 -- 06-20-2015
Vargas, Vincent vincent.vargas@ens.fr
Ecole Normale Supérieure
06-14-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015
Zabrodin, Anton zabrodin@itep.ru
ITEP and HSE
06-15-2015 -- 06-20-2015
Zelditch, Steven Morris s-zelditch@northwestern.edu
Northwestern
06-15-2015 -- 06-19-2015