Workshop: Resurgence and localization in string theory and quantum field theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
03-16-2015 -- 03-20-2015
Aniceto, Ines ianiceto@math.ist.utl.pt
Jagiellonian University
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Argyres, Philip philip.argyres@gmail.com
University of Cincinnati
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Basar, Gokce gokceb@gmail.com
University of Maryland
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Cherman, Aleksey acherman@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Costin, Ovidiu costin@math.ohio-state.edu
Ohio State
03-15-2015 -- 03-20-2015
Dorigoni, Daniele daniele.dorigoni@gmail.com
Cambridge University / DESY
03-14-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Dunne, Gerald dunne@phys.uconn.edu
UConn
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
308
Garoufalidis, Stavros stavros@math.gatech.edu
Georgia Tech
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Hellerman, Simeon simeon.hellerman.1@gmail.com
Kavli IPMU
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Jensen, Kristan kristanj@sfsu.edu
San Francisco State University
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Lee, Kimyeong kimyeong@gmail.com
KIAS
03-15-2015 -- 03-20-2015
Lukyanov, Sergei sergei@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
03-15-2015 -- 03-20-2015
Meneghelli , Carlo carlo.meneghelli@gmail.com
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
03-16-2015 -- 03-20-2015
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
03-16-2015 -- 03-20-2015
Pomoni, Elli epomoni@gmail.com
DESY
03-16-2015 -- 03-20-2015
Schiappa, Ricardo schiappa@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
University of Lisbon
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Shuryak, Edward edward.shuryak@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
03-16-2015 -- 03-20-2015
Turbiner, Alexander turbiner@nucleares.unam.mx
Nuclear Science Institute, National Autonomous University of Mexico
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Unsal, Mithat munsal@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Vaz, Ricardo ricardo.vaz@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
03-16-2015 -- 03-20-2015
Vonk, Marcel m.l.vonk@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Voros, Andre Andre.VOROS@cea.fr
CEA
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015
Zahed, Ismail ismailzahed@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Physics
03-17-2015 -- 03-20-2015
Zarembo, Konstantin zarembo@nordita.org
Nordic Institute for Theoretical Physics
03-15-2015 -- 03-21-2015