Program: Foundations and Applications of Random Matrix Theory in Mathematics and Physics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Adler, Mark adler@brandeis.edu
Brandeis
09-06-2015 -- 09-19-2015
10-04-2015 -- 10-17-2015
503
Akemann, Gernot akemann@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Bielefeld University
09-27-2015 -- 10-17-2015
509
Borodin, Alexei borodin@math.mit.edu
MIT
08-23-2015 -- 08-30-2015
09-06-2015 -- 09-08-2015
311
Deo, Nivedita ndeo@physics.du.ac.in
University of Delhi, Delhi 110007, India
11-11-2015 -- 11-20-2015
12-02-2015 -- 12-18-2015
411
Forrester, Peter p.forrester@ms.unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne
08-24-2015 -- 09-23-2015
500
Franchini, Fabio fabio@irb.hr
Rudjer Boskovic Institute
10-26-2015 -- 11-20-2015
311
Fyodorov, Yan y.fyodorov@qmul.ac.uk
Queen Mary University of London
10-24-2015 -- 11-07-2015
411
Guhr, Thomas thomas.guhr@uni-due.de
Duisburg-Essen University
11-01-2015 -- 11-13-2015
300
Ipsen, Jesper jesperro@fys.ku.dk
Bielefeld University
11-01-2015 -- 11-23-2015
511
Kanazawa, Takuya takuya.kanazawa@riken.jp
Riken
10-31-2015 -- 11-22-2015
502
Kieburg, Mario mkieburg@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Bielefeld University
10-31-2015 -- 11-15-2015
409
Kuijlaars, Arno arno.kuijlaars@wis.kuleuven.be
KU Leuven
08-28-2015 -- 09-19-2015
411
Le Doussal, Pierre pierre.ledoussal@lpt.ens.fr
ENS, Paris
10-25-2015 -- 11-08-2015
509
Mezzadri, Francesco f.mezzadri@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol
10-03-2015 -- 10-17-2015
300
Nishigaki, Shinsuke mochizuki@riko.shimane-u.ac.jp
Shimane University
09-03-2015 -- 10-03-2015
500
Nowak, Maciej A. nowak@th.if.uj.edu.pl
Jagiellonian University
11-01-2015 -- 11-25-2015
300
Osborn, James osborn@alcf.anl.gov
Argonne National Laboratory
11-01-2015 -- 11-13-2015
411
Seligman Schurch, Thomas Henry seligman44@yahoo.com.mx
UNAM, Cuernavaca
10-11-2015 -- 10-30-2015
510
Shcherbina, Mariya Shcherbi@ilt.kharkov.ua
Ukranian Academy of Science
09-27-2015 -- 10-25-2015
502
Shcherbina, Tatyana tshcherbi@gmail.com
Chebyshev Laboratory, Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, St. Petersburg State University
10-10-2015 -- 10-25-2015
502
Snaith, Nina n.c.snaith@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol
10-03-2015 -- 10-17-2015
300
Tierz, Miguel tierz@mat.ucm.es
Universidade de Lisboa
11-01-2015 -- 11-30-2015
310
Tracy, Craig catracy7788@gmail.com
UC Davis
09-06-2015 -- 09-19-2015
510
van Moerbeke, Pierre pierre.vanmoerbeke@uclouvain.be
University of Louvain, Belgium & Brandeis University, MA
09-05-2015 -- 09-19-2015
503
Verbaarschot, Jacobus jacobus.verbaarschot@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Physics
08-24-2015 -- 12-18-2015
309
Vyas, Manan manan@fis.unam.mx
UNAM
10-19-2015 -- 11-06-2015
410
Weidenmueller, Hans haw@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Mac Planck Institute, Heidelberg
09-21-2015 -- 10-16-2015
309
Wettig, Tilo tilo.wettig@ur.de
University of Regensburg
09-28-2015 -- 10-09-2015
510
Zirnbauer, Martin zirn@thp.Uni-Koeln.de
University of Cologne
09-27-2015 -- 10-11-2015
410