Workshop: Random Matrices, Random Growth Processes and Statistical Physics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Adler, Mark adler@brandeis.edu
Brandeis
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Baik, Jinho baik@umich.edu
University of Michigan
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Basor, Estelle ebasor@aimath.org
AIM
09-06-2015 -- 09-12-2015
Benaych-Georges, Florent florent.benaych@gmail.com
Université Paris Descartes
09-04-2015 -- 09-10-2015
Bleher, Pavel pbleher@iupui.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
09-06-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Borodin, Alexei borodin@math.mit.edu
MIT
09-06-2015 -- 09-08-2015
Bothner, Thomas thomas.bothner@gmail.com
University of Michigan
09-06-2015 -- 09-12-2015
Brattain-Morrin, Eric brattain@math.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis
09-05-2015 -- 09-13-2015
Corwin, Ivan ivan.corwin@gmail.com
Columbia
09-07-2015 -- 09-08-2015
Deift, Percy deift@cims.nyu.edu
NYU
09-07-2015 -- 09-09-2015
Erdos, Laszlo laszlo.erdos@ist.ac.at
IST Austria
09-06-2015 -- 09-10-2015
Feldheim, Ohad Noy ohad_f@netvision.net.il
University of Stanford
09-06-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Forrester, Peter p.forrester@ms.unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Gharakhloo, Roozbeh rgharakh@umail.iu.edu
IUPUI
09-06-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Harnad, John harnad@CRM.UMontreal.CA
Centre de recherches mathematiques
09-05-2015 -- 09-13-2015
Holcomb, Diane dianeholcomb@math.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
09-06-2015 -- 09-12-2015
Kuan, Jeffrey jkuan108@gmail.com
Columbia University
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Kuijlaars, Arno arno.kuijlaars@wis.kuleuven.be
KU Leuven
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
McCoy, Barry mccoy@max2.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
McLaughlin, Ken mcl@math.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
09-06-2015 -- 09-12-2015
Nishigaki, Shinsuke mochizuki@riko.shimane-u.ac.jp
Shimane University
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Novak, Jonathan jinovak@ucsd.edu
University of California, San Diego
09-06-2015 -- 09-13-2015
O'Rourke, Sean sean.d.orourke@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, Boulder
09-08-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Okounkov, Andrei okounkov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
09-05-2015 -- 09-08-2015
Palasciano, Mario mario.palasciano@mail.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Prokhorov, Andrei aprokhor@iupui.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
09-06-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Quastel, Jeremy quastel@math.toronto.edu
University of Toronto
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Rains, Eric rains@caltech.edu
Caltech
09-06-2015 -- 09-12-2015
Renfrew, David dtrenfrew@math.ucla.edu
UCLA
09-06-2015 -- 09-13-2015
Rider, Brian Brian.Rider@temple.edu
Temple
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
512
Romik, Dan romik@math.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis
09-06-2015 -- 09-12-2015
512
Rumanov, Igor igor.rumanov@colorado.edu
University of Colorado Boulder
09-06-2015 -- 09-12-2015
Saenz, Axel asaenz@math.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis
09-05-2015 -- 09-13-2015
Seppalainen, Timo seppalai@math.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Sosoe, Phillip psosoe@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Harvard University
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Spohn, Herbert spohn@ma.tum.de
Technische Universitaet, Muenchen
09-06-2015 -- 09-12-2015
Tavares, Michel mtavares@iupui.edu
IUPUI
09-06-2015 -- 09-12-2015
Temple, Blake temple@math.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis
09-07-2015 -- 09-10-2015
Tracy, Craig catracy7788@gmail.com
UC Davis
09-07-2015 -- 09-12-2015
Valko, Benedek valko@math.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
van Moerbeke, Pierre pierre.vanmoerbeke@uclouvain.be
University of Louvain, Belgium & Brandeis University, MA
09-07-2015 -- 09-13-2015
Verbaarschot, Jacobus jacobus.verbaarschot@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Physics
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Virag, Balint balint@math.toronto.edu
University of Toronto
09-07-2015 -- 09-11-2015
Wang, Ke wangk@umn.edu
IMA at the University of Minnesota
09-06-2015 -- 09-12-2015
Waters, Patrick tug30692@temple.edu
09-06-2015 -- 09-09-2015
Yau, H-T htyau@math.harvard.edu
Harvard
09-07-2015 -- 09-10-2015
Zeitouni, Ofer ofer.zeitouni@weizmann.ac.il
Weizmann Institute
09-08-2015 -- 09-11-2015