Workshop: Physics and mathematics of knot homologies Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abouzaid, Mohammed mabouzai@gmail.com
Columbia
06-01-2015 -- 06-02-2015
408
Aganagic, Mina mina@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-31-2015 -- 06-02-2015
Chuang, Joseph Joseph.Chuang.1@city.ac.uk
City University London
05-31-2015 -- 06-02-2015
Chung, Hee-Joong hjchung@kias.re.kr
Korea Institute for Advanced Study
05-31-2015 -- 06-06-2015
Cordova, Clay clay.cordova@gmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study
05-31-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Dimofte, Tudor tudor@math.ucdavis.edu
IAS
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Gorsky, Eugene evgeny.gorsky@gmail.com
Columbia
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Hollands, Lotte lottehollands@gmail.com
Oxford
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Iqbal, Amer iqbal.amer@gmail.com
LUMS
05-30-2015 -- 06-06-2015
Ito, Noboru noboru@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
The University of Tokyo
06-01-2015 -- 06-06-2015
Kapustin, Anton kapustin@theory.caltech.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Khovanov, Mikhail khovanov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
06-01-2015 -- 06-03-2015
Kirillov, Alexander kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Klemm, Albrecht aklemm@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn
05-30-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Koroteev, Peter pkoroteev@perimeterinstitute.ca
University of California Davis
06-04-2015 -- 06-09-2015
Lipshitz, Robert lipshitz@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
06-02-2015 -- 06-03-2015
Manabe, Masahide masahidemanabe@gmail.com
University of Warsaw
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Mironov, Andrei mironov@lpi.ru
Lebedev Physics Institute
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Morozov, Alexei morozov@itep.ru
ITEP
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Nandakumar, Vinoth vinoth.90@gmail.com
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
05-31-2015 -- 06-03-2015
Nawata, Satoshi snawata@gmail.com
Caltech-QGM
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Ng, Lenny ng@math.duke.edu
Duke University
05-31-2015 -- 06-03-2015
Oblomkov, Alexei a.oblomkov@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts Amherst
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Ramadevi, Pichai rama0072006@gmail.com
IIT Bombay
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Rouquier, Raphael rouquier@math.ucla.edu
UCLA
06-01-2015 -- 06-02-2015
Rozansky, Lev rozansky@math.unc.edu
UNC Chapel Hill
05-31-2015 -- 06-07-2015
Samuelson, Peter psam@math.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto
05-31-2015 -- 06-06-2015
Setter, Kevin ksetter@haverford.edu
Haverford College
06-01-2015 -- 06-04-2015
Shende, Vivek vivek@math.berkeley.edu
Berkeley
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Shumakovitch, Alexander shurik@gwu.edu
The George Washington University
05-31-2015 -- 06-06-2015
Soroush, Masoud soroush@brandeis.edu
Brandeis University
05-31-2015 -- 06-06-2015
Stosic, Marko mstosic@isr.ist.utl.pt
Instituto Superior Tecnico
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Sulkowski, Piotr psulkows@theory.caltech.edu
University of Warsaw (Poland) & Caltech
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Sussan, Joshua joshuasussan@gmail.com
Max Planck Institute
06-04-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Wedrich, Paul pw360@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
05-30-2015 -- 06-03-2015
Witten, Edward witten@ias.edu
IAS
06-01-2015 -- 06-02-2015
308
Yagi, Junya junyagi@gmail.com
SISSA & INFN, Trieste
05-31-2015 -- 06-06-2015
Zaslow, Eric zaslow@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
06-01-2015 -- 06-06-2015
Zhao, Peng pzhao@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
06-01-2015 -- 06-05-2015
Zhou, Peng pengzhou@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
06-03-2015 -- 06-05-2015