Workshop: Homological Methods in Quantum Field Theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Altinay, Elif tuf30109@temple.edu
Temple University
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Cho, Cheol-Hyun chocheol@snu.ac.kr
Seoul National Univ.
09-28-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Cohn, Lee lcohn@math.utexas.edu
University of Texas-Austin
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Costello, Kevin kcostello@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute
09-29-2014 -- 10-03-2014
309
Dolgushev, Vasily vald@temple.edu
Temple University
09-29-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Drummond-Cole, Gabriel gabriel@ibs.re.kr
IBS Center for Geometry and Physics
09-28-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Elliott, Chris celliott@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Garbett, Jennifer jgarbet1@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Georgieva, Penka penka.georgieva@imj-prg.fr
Institut de Mathematiques de Jussieu
09-27-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Grady, Ryan regrady@math.bu.edu
Boston University
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
310
Gwilliam, Owen owen.gwilliam@gmail.com
UC Berkeley
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
310
Johnson-Freyd, Theo theojf@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
09-29-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Kim, Tae-Su tkim352@gmail.com
Seoul National Univ.
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Knudsen, Ben ben.e.knudsen@gmail.com
Northwestern University
09-28-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Li, Qin qli@math.cuhk.edu.hk
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
09-28-2014 -- 10-05-2014
Li, Si sili@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yau Mathematical Sciences Center Tsinghua University
09-28-2014 -- 10-03-2014
309
Medina, Anibal anibal@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
09-29-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Meneghelli , Carlo carlo.meneghelli@gmail.com
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
09-29-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Mickler, Ryan mickler.r@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern University
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Mnev, Pavel pmnev@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame
09-28-2014 -- 10-05-2014
Movshev, Mikhail V. Mikhail.Movshev@stonybrook.edu
1968
10-01-2014 -- 10-01-2014
Nguyen, Tim timothyn@math.msu.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-28-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Paljug, Brian brian.paljug@temple.edu
Temple University
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Park, Jae-Suk jaesuk@postech.ac.kr
IBS Center for Geometry and Physics
09-28-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Pestun, Vasily vasily.pestun@gmail.com
IHES
09-29-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Redden, Corbett corbett.redden@liu.edu
LIU
09-30-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Rejzner, Katarzyna kasia.rejzner@york.ac.uk
University of York
09-28-2014 -- 10-01-2014
Saberi, Ingmar isaberi@caltech.edu
Caltech
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Scheimbauer, Claudia claudia.scheimbauer@maths.ox.ac.uk
NTNU
09-29-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Schneider, Geoffrey tua57451@temple.edu
Temple University
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Sharpe, Eric ersharpe@vt.edu
Virginia Tech
09-28-2014 -- 10-02-2014
Stienon, Mathieu stienon@psu.edu
Penn State
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Stoffel, Augusto astoffel@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Stolz, Stephan Stephan.A.Stolz.1@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Terilla, John jterilla@gc.cuny.edu
CUNY
09-28-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Torres Gomez, Alexander alexander.torres.gomez@gmail.com
Universidad Andres Bello
09-28-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Vallette, Bruno vallette.bruno@gmail.com
University Paris 13
09-29-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Ward, Ben bward@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-29-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Williams, Brian brianwilliams.math@gmail.com
Northeastern University
09-28-2014 -- 10-04-2014
Xu, Ping pxx22004@gmail.com
Penn State
09-28-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Yoo, Philsang philsangyoo2011@u.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
09-28-2014 -- 09-30-2014
Zabzine, Maxim maxim.zabzine@physics.uu.se
Uppsala University
09-28-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Zhou, Jie jiezhou04@gmail.com
University of Cologne
09-28-2014 -- 10-03-2014