Workshop: G2 manifolds Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Antony, Charel cantony@student.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Baraglia, David david.baraglia@adelaide.edu.au
University of Adelaide
09-01-2014 -- 09-06-2014
Cao, Yalong yalongcao0617@gmail.com
Kavli Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe, University of Tokyo
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Conlon, Ronan rconlon@cirget.ca
CIRGET
09-02-2014 -- 09-07-2014
Crowley, Diarmuid diarmuidc23@gmail.com
Bonn
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Cvetic, Mirjam cvetic@physics.upenn.edu
UPenn
09-02-2014 -- 09-06-2014
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Fernandez, Marisa marisa.fernandez@ehu.es
University of the Basque Country
08-31-2014 -- 09-06-2014
Fino, Anna annamaria.fino@unito.it
University of Turin
08-31-2014 -- 09-06-2014
Grassi, Antonella grassi@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
09-04-2014 -- 09-04-2014
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
09-03-2014 -- 09-07-2014
Hambleton, Ian hambleton@mcmaster.ca
McMaster University
09-01-2014 -- 09-06-2014
Haskins, Mark m.haskins@bath.ac.uk
University of Bath
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Haydys, Andriy andriy.haydys@math.uni-freiburg.de
University of Freiburg
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Hein, Hans-Joachim hhein@fordham.edu
Fordham University
09-01-2014 -- 09-06-2014
Imagi, Yohsuke yohsuke.imagi@ipmu.jp
Kavli IPMU at Tokyo University
09-01-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Kane, Gordon gkane@umich.edu
University of Michigan
09-03-2014 -- 09-06-2014
Karigiannis, Spiro karigiannis@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Kovalev, Alexei A.G.Kovalev@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Kreck, Matthias kreck@math.uni-bonn.de
Bonn
09-02-2014 -- 09-03-2014
Lotay, Jason j.lotay@ucl.ac.uk
University College London
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Morrison, Dave drm@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
09-01-2014 -- 09-06-2014
Nordstrom, Johannes j.nordstrom@bath.ac.uk
University of Bath, UK
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Oliveira, Goncalo oliveira@math.duke.edu
Duke University
08-31-2014 -- 09-07-2014
Pacini, Tommaso tommaso.pacini@unito.it
University of Torino
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Salamon, Dietmar salamon@math.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Solomon, Jake jake@math.huji.ac.il
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Trautwein, Samuel sam87trautwein@gmail.com
ETH Zurich
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014
Verbitsky, Misha verbit@verbit.ru
Higher School of Economics (Moscow)
08-28-2014 -- 09-06-2014
Walpuski, Thomas thomas@walpu.ski
Michigan State University
09-02-2014 -- 09-05-2014