First Name Last NamePositionOffice Phone Email PhotoHomepage
Luis Alvarez-Gaume Director 413 2821 lalvarezgaume@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Alexander Abanov Deputy Director 416 2820 aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
John Morgan Emeritus Director 412A 2852 jmorgan@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Simon Donaldson SCGP Faculty 514 2864 sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Kenji Fukaya SCGP Faculty 415 2851 kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Zohar Komargodski SCGP Faculty 314 2834 zohar.komargodski@weizmann.ac.il homepage
Nikita Nekrasov SCGP Faculty 513 1555 nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Nora Donaldson Visiting Professor, Associate Editor 514 2864 adonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Samson Shatashvili Visiting Faculty sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Lorraine Walsh Art Director/Curator
Visiting Associate Professor
412 2817 lwalsh@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Jingrui Cheng 509 2863 jrcheng@math.wisc.edu
Aliakbar Daemi Research Assistant Professor 304 2815 adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Joao Dias Caetano Silva 410 2847 joao.caetanus@gmail.com
Alba Grassi Research Assistant Professor 307 2822 agrassi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Francois Greer Research Assistant Professor fgreer@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Nathan Haouzi 506 2859 nathanhaouzi@berkeley.edu
Siqi He 303 2814 she@caltech.edu
Demetre Kazaras Research Assistant Professor dkazaras@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Dalimil Mazac Research Assistant Professor 511 2868 dmazac@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Benjamin McMillan Research Assistant Professor 508 2862 bmcmillan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Mark Mezei Research Assistant Professor 507 2861 mmezei@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Nicolo Piazzalunga Research Assistant Professor 403 2840 npiazzalunga@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Tim Ryan Research Assistant Professor 510 2866 timothy.ryan@stonybrook.edu
Christopher Scaduto Research Assistant Professor 309 2825 cscaduto@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Benjamin Sibley Research Assistant Professor 411 2850 bsibley@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Luigi Tizzano Research Assistant Professor 306 2831 ltizzano@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Yi Xie Research Assistant Professor 404 2841 yxie@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Guangbo Xu Senior Postdoctoral Associate 503 2856 guangbox@math.princeton.edu
Michael Douglas Affiliate mdouglas@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage