First Name Last NamePositionOffice Phone Email PhotoHomepage
Luis Alvarez-Gaume Director 413 2821 lalvarezgaume@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Alexander Abanov Deputy Director 416 2820 aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
John Morgan Emeritus Director 412A 2852 jmorgan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simon Donaldson SCGP Faculty 514 2864 sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Kenji Fukaya SCGP Faculty 415 2851 kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Zohar Komargodski SCGP Faculty 314 2834 zohar.komargodski@weizmann.ac.il
Nikita Nekrasov SCGP Faculty 513 1555 nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Nora Donaldson Visiting Professor, Associate Editor 514 2864 ndonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Samson Shatashvili Visiting Faculty 315 2835 sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Lorraine Walsh Art Program Director/Curator
Art Department Faculty
312 2817 lwalsh@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Tankut Can Research Assistant Professor 507 2861 tcan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Aliakbar Daemi Research Assistant Professor 304 2815 adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Michele Del Zotto Research Assistant Professor 306 2831 mdelzotto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Mohammad Farajzadeh Tehrani Research Assistant Professor 508 2862 mtehrani@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Sriram Ganeshan Research Assistant Professor 505 2845 sganeshan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Benjamin McMillan Research Assistant Professor 510 2866 bmcmillan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Carlo Meneghelli Research Assistant Professor 307 2822 cmeneghelli@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Victor Mikhaylov Research Assistant Professor 305 2842 vmikhaylov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Nicolo Piazzalunga Research Assistant Professor 403 2840 npiazzalunga@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Tim Ryan Research Assistant Professor tryan8@uic.edu
Christopher Scaduto Research Assistant Professor 309 2825 cscaduto@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Benjamin Sibley Research Assistant Professor 411 2850 bsibley@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Oleksandr Tsymbaliuk Research Assistant Professor 302 2813 otsymbaliuk@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage
Alex Waldron Research Assistant Professor 506 2859 awaldron@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Yi Xie Research Assistant Professor 404 2841 yxie@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Michael Douglas Affiliate mdouglas@scgp.stonybrook.edu homepage