First Name Last NamePositionOffice Phone Email Photo
Nora Donaldson Editorial Assistant 514 2864 nora.donaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Paolo Fontana Executive Chef cafe 2881 paolo.fontana@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Maria Guetter Senior Staff Assistant for Outreach and Public Relations 406 2816 maria.guetter@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Joshua Klein IT/AV Manager 402 2836 joshua.klein@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Jason May Systems Administrator 401 2839 jason.may@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Brigid O'Connor Financial Coordinator 407 2818 brigid.oconnor@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Julie Pasquier Cafe Manager cafe 2881 julie.pasquier@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Janell Rodgers Program and Workshop Coordinator 405 2824 janell.rodgers@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Maria Shtilmark Visiting Assistant Professor mshtilmark@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Lorraine Walsh Art Program Director/Curator 312 2817 lorraine.walsh@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Melissa Wessler Visitor Relations Coordinator 408 2858 melissa.wessler@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Elyce Winters Associate Director for Finance and Administration 414 2828 elyce.winters@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Tim Young Systems Administrator and Building Manager 400 2838 tim.young@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Adam Catto Student Assistant 414A 2802 adam.catto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Ariel Manalo Student Assistant/Programmer 414A 2802 ariel.manalo@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Ngan Nguyen Student Assistant 414A 2802 ngan.nguyen@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Ashley Zebro Student Assistant 414A 2802 ashley.zebro@stonybrook.edu