First Name Last NameInstitutionArrival -- DepartureOffice Phone Email Photo
Olaf Hohm Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-01-2015 -- 08-31-2018
303 2814 ohohm@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Kei Irie RIMS, Kyoto University
05-14-2016 -- 03-31-2018
503 2856 iriek@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Bruno Le Floch Princeton University
01-16-2018 -- 02-05-2018
302 2813 bruno@le-floch.fr
Mark Mineev-Weinstein
10-21-2017 -- 01-23-2018
504 2825 mark_mw@hotmail.com
Vadim Oganesyan CUNY
01-18-2018 -- 01-18-2018
412 2849 vadim.oganesyan@csi.cuny.edu
Vipin Varma
01-18-2018 -- 01-18-2018
412 2849 vipinkeralavarma@gmail.com
Yuanqi Wang UC Santa Barbara
09-01-2017 -- 08-31-2018
410 2847 ywang@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Maxim Zabzine Uppsala University
01-16-2018 -- 02-16-2018
308 2823 maxim.zabzine@physics.uu.se