First Name Last NameInstitutionArrival -- DepartureOffice Phone Email Photo
Aliakbar Daemi Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-25-2017 -- 04-28-2017
adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
David Duncan McMaster University
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
david.duncan2@gmail.com
Gregory Falkovich Weizmann Institute of Science
03-13-2017 -- 05-12-2017
410 2847 gregory.falkovich@weizmann.ac.il
Paul Feehan Rutgers
04-10-2017 -- 05-01-2017
512 2870 paul.feehan@rutgers.edu
Sergei Gukov Caltech
04-25-2017 -- 04-26-2017
312A gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Olaf Hohm Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-01-2015 -- 08-31-2018
303 2814 ohohm@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Kei Irie RIMS, Kyoto University
05-14-2016 -- 03-31-2018
503 2856 iriek@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Mikhail Isachenkov DESY
04-01-2017 -- 05-01-2017
511 2868 mikhail.isachenkov@weizmann.ac.il
Viatcheslav Kharlamov Strasbourg University, France
04-15-2017 -- 05-14-2017
504 2825 kharlam@unistra.fr
Paul Kirk USA
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
pkirk@indiana.edu
Yi-Jen Lee CUHK
04-01-2017 -- 04-30-2017
yjlee@ims.cuhk.edu.hk
Yi-Jen Lee CUHK
04-23-2017 -- 05-21-2017
512A 2853 yjlee@ims.cuhk.edu.hk
Shinichiroh Matsuo Nagoya University
04-24-2017 -- 07-22-2017
308 2823 shinichiroh@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Gregory Moore Rutgers
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
500 2854 gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Hiraku Nakajima RIMS, Kyoto University
04-02-2017 -- 04-29-2017
315 2835 nakajima@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Daniel Ruberman Brandeis
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
300 2812 ruberman@brandeis.edu
Christopher Scaduto Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-08-2016 -- 04-28-2017
cscaduto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Andrey Shytov University of Exeter
04-14-2017 -- 04-26-2017
501 2854 avshytov@gmail.com