First Name Last NameInstitutionArrival -- DepartureOffice Phone Email Photo
Jorgen Ellegaard Andersen University of Aarhus
11-13-2018 -- 11-23-2018
308 2823 jea.qgm@gmail.com
Graham Farmelo
11-10-2018 -- 11-17-2018
315 2835 farmelo@ias.edu
Kun Hao Institute of Modern Physics, Northwest University
10-15-2018 -- 11-30-2018
512A 2853 haoke72@163.com
Alexander Its IUPUI
11-15-2018 -- 11-29-2018
300 2812 itsa@math.iupui.edu
Shahriyar Jafarzade ICTP
11-04-2018 -- 11-30-2018
504 2825 shahriyar.jzade@gmail.com
Irfan Mahmood Centre for High Energy Physics, University of the Punjab, Lahore
11-09-2018 -- 11-24-2018
512A 2853 mahirfan@yahoo.com
Andrea Manenti
10-01-2018 -- 09-30-2019
305 2842 andrea.manenti@epfl.ch
Davide Masoero University of Lisbon
11-14-2018 -- 12-01-2018
502 2855 dmasoero@gmail.com
David McGady Niels Bohr International Academy (NBIA)
11-13-2018 -- 11-16-2018
312 2817 dmcgady@gmail.com
Ara Sedrakyan Yerevan Physics Institute
11-01-2018 -- 11-30-2018
312A sedrak@nbi.dk
Reza Seyyedali University of Waterloo
10-27-2018 -- 11-26-2018
505 2845 rezaseyyedali@gmail.com
Christina Sormani Lehman College and CUNY Graduate Center
09-01-2018 -- 08-30-2019
302 2813 sormanic@gmail.com
Alexander Stolin Department of Mathematical Sciences, Chalmers and University of Gothenburg
11-04-2018 -- 11-30-2018
500 2854 astolin@chalmers.se
Fumihiko Sugino Institute for Basic Science
11-01-2018 -- 11-30-2018
409 2846 fusugino@gmail.com