First Name Last NameInstitutionArrival -- DepartureOffice Phone Email Photo
Maissam Barkeshli University of Maryland, College Park and Joint Quantum Institute
05-28-2017 -- 06-11-2017
312A mbarkeshli@gmail.com
Jonathan Campbell Vanderbilt University
05-14-2017 -- 06-10-2017
300 2812 j.campbell@vanderbilt.edu
Dominic Else University of California, Santa Barbara
05-15-2017 -- 06-10-2017
312A d_else@physics.ucsb.edu
Dan Freed UT Austin
05-14-2017 -- 06-10-2017
410 2847 dafr@math.utexas.edu
Zheng-Cheng Gu Chinese University of Hong Kong/Perimeter Institute
05-28-2017 -- 06-09-2017
512 2870 zgu@perimeterinstitute.ca
Olaf Hohm Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-01-2015 -- 08-31-2018
303 2814 ohohm@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Kei Irie RIMS, Kyoto University
05-14-2016 -- 03-31-2018
503 2856 iriek@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Zhuxi Luo University of Utah
05-24-2017 -- 06-09-2017
311 2830 mercuryzx.luo@gmail.com
Shinichiroh Matsuo Nagoya University
04-24-2017 -- 07-22-2017
308 2823 shinichiroh@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Spiros Michalakis
05-25-2017 -- 06-01-2017
504 2825 spiros@caltech.edu
Akos Nagy University of Waterloo
05-11-2017 -- 06-11-2017
301 2812 a3nagy@uwaterloo.ca
Vidushi Sharma Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University
05-01-2017 -- 06-23-2017
vidushi.sharma@stonybrook.edu
Constantin Teleman
05-28-2017 -- 06-03-2017
300 2812 teleman@math.berkeley.edu
Apoorv Tiwari University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
05-28-2017 -- 06-10-2017
512A 2853 t.apoorv@gmail.com
Zhenghan Wang Microsoft Station Q
05-27-2017 -- 06-10-2017
501 2854 zhenghwa@microsoft.com
Chong Wang Harvard University
05-14-2017 -- 05-28-2017
500 2854 phchongwang@gmail.com
Qing-Rui Wang The Chinese University of Hong Kong
05-24-2017 -- 06-14-2017
512 2870 wangqr07@gmail.com
Paul Wiegmann Univ. of Chicago
05-13-2017 -- 06-30-2017
502 2855 wiegmann@uchicago.edu