First Name Last NameInstitutionArrival -- DepartureOffice Phone Email Photo
Denis Bernard Ecole Normale Superieure
03-19-2017 -- 04-01-2017
500 2854 denis.bernard@ens.fr
Gregory Falkovich Weizmann Institute of Science
03-13-2017 -- 05-12-2017
410 2847 gregory.falkovich@weizmann.ac.il
Paul Feehan Rutgers
12-04-2016 -- 05-01-2017
512 2870 paul.feehan@rutgers.edu
Olaf Hohm Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-01-2015 -- 08-31-2018
303 2814 ohohm@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Kei Irie RIMS, Kyoto University
05-14-2016 -- 03-31-2018
503 2856 iriek@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Boris Khesin University of Toronto
03-24-2017 -- 04-05-2017
501 2854 khesin@math.toronto.edu
Alexei Kritsuk University of California, San Diego
03-21-2017 -- 04-08-2017
310 2827 akritsuk@ucsd.edu
Evgeny Kuznetsov P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute
03-19-2017 -- 03-31-2017
500 2854 kuznetso@itp.ac.ru
Andrew Lucas Stanford University
03-19-2017 -- 03-29-2017
300 2812 ajlucas90@gmail.com
Boris Narozhnyy Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
03-20-2017 -- 04-04-2017
502 2855 boris.narozhny@kit.edu
Vasily Pestun IHES
03-08-2017 -- 04-10-2017
300 2812 vasily.pestun@gmail.com
Alexei Rosly (ITEP), National Research University Higher School of Economics (NRU-HSE)
03-05-2017 -- 04-02-2017
509 2863 alexei.rosly@gmail.com
Christopher Scaduto Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-08-2016 -- 04-28-2017
cscaduto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Mykola Semenyakin Higher School of Economics
03-18-2017 -- 04-09-2017
300 2812 semenyakinms@gmail.com
Vidushi Sharma Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University
03-21-2017 -- 04-21-2017
vidushi.sharma@stonybrook.edu
Boris Spivak University of Washington
03-19-2017 -- 03-29-2017
501 2854 spivak@uw.edu
Steve Tobias University of Leeds
03-23-2017 -- 03-29-2017
308 2823 smt@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Raju Venugopalan BNL
03-20-2017 -- 04-21-2017
raju@bnl.gov