First Name Last NameInstitutionArrival -- DepartureOffice Phone Email Photo
Vladimir Bazhanov Australian National Univ.
09-08-2018 -- 10-05-2018
312 2817 Vladimir.Bazhanov@anu.edu.au
Pavel Bleher Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
09-03-2018 -- 09-29-2018
300 2812 pbleher@iupui.edu
Ctirad Klimcik Institute of mathematics of Marseille
09-17-2018 -- 10-17-2018
502 2855 ctirad.klimcik@univ-amu.fr
Andreas Kluemper Wuppertal University
09-16-2018 -- 10-07-2018
310 2827 kluemper@uni-wuppertal.de
Peter Koroteev University of California Davis
09-22-2018 -- 09-29-2018
308 2823 pkoroteev@math.ucdavis.edu
Gleb Kotoousov Rutgers University
09-11-2018 -- 10-12-2018
501 2854 gk371@physics.rutgers.edu
Sergii Koval
09-07-2018 -- 10-06-2018
311 2830 Sergii.Koval@anu.edu.au
Sergei Lukyanov Rutgers
09-10-2018 -- 10-10-2018
409 2846 sergei@physics.rutgers.edu
Giuseppe Mussardo SISSA-Trieste (Italy)
09-22-2018 -- 10-19-2018
505 2845 mussardo@sissa.it
Rafael Nepomechie University of Miami
09-23-2018 -- 10-06-2018
500 2854 nepomechie@miami.edu
Jacob Sonnenschein Tel Aviv
09-21-2018 -- 09-27-2018
504 2825 cobi@post.tau.ac.il
Christina Sormani Lehman College and CUNY Graduate Center
09-01-2018 -- 08-30-2019
302 2813 sormanic@gmail.com