First Name Last NameInstitutionArrival -- DepartureOffice Phone Email Photo
Vladimir Bashmakov SISSA, Trieste, Italy
09-25-2017 -- 12-09-2017
308 2823 vbashmakov@sissa.it
Paolo Glorioso University of Chicago
11-08-2017 -- 11-22-2017
300 2812 paolog@uchicago.edu
Olaf Hohm Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-01-2015 -- 08-31-2018
303 2814 ohohm@scgp.stonybrook.edu
David Huse
09-11-2017 -- 12-05-2017
huse@Princeton.edu
Kei Irie RIMS, Kyoto University
05-14-2016 -- 03-31-2018
503 2856 iriek@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kristan Jensen San Francisco State University
10-30-2017 -- 11-29-2017
315 2835 kristanj@sfsu.edu
Stefan Kehrein Georg-August-Universitaet Goettingen
11-11-2017 -- 11-26-2017
512A 2853 stefan.kehrein@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Robert Konik Brookhaven National Lab
09-08-2017 -- 12-15-2017
312A rmk@bnl.gov
Yang Li Imperial College London
10-20-2017 -- 11-30-2017
511 2868 liyang352@126.com
Mark Mineev-Weinstein
10-21-2017 -- 01-23-2018
504 2825 mark_mw@hotmail.com
Vadim Oganesyan CUNY
09-10-2017 -- 12-15-2017
409 2846 vadim.oganesyan@csi.cuny.edu
Genis Torrents
10-30-2017 -- 12-22-2017
508 2862 genis.torrents@weizmann.ac.il
Alexei Tsvelik Brookhaven National Lab
09-27-2017 -- 12-05-2017
tsvelik@gmail.com
Yuanqi Wang UC Santa Barbara
09-01-2017 -- 08-31-2018
410 2847 ywang@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Amos Yarom Technion
11-14-2017 -- 11-22-2017
501 2854 ayarom@physics.technion.ac.il